Blood Donors needed!

LifeSouth Community Blood Centers

1241 S. Lecanto Hwy

Lecanto, FL 34461

527-3061

Center Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday

~ 8;30 am to 5 pm

Wednesday ~ 8:30 am to 6 pm

Saturday ~ 8:30 am to 2 pm

Sunday ~ Closed

 

2629 E. Gulf to Lake Hwy. Ste A7

Inverness, FL 34453

344-5332

Center Hours

Monday to Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm

Saturday 8:00am to 4:00pm

Sunday 10:00am to 5:00pm

 

Friday, November 17      

Citrus High School

600 W. Highlands Blvd. Inverness

8:00a.m. to 2:00p.m.

 

Citrus County Resource Center

2804 Marc Knight Ct. Lecanto

11:00p.m. to 2:30p.m.

 

Saturday, November 18

Citrus County Home & Garden Show

Crystal River National Guard Armory

8551 W. Venable Dr. Crystal River

900a.m. to 5:00p.m.

 

Sunday, November 19

St. Thomas the Apostle Catholic Church

7040 S. Suncoast Blvd. Crystal River

8:30a.m. to 12:30pm

 

Big Lots

146 S US Hwy 19 Crystal River

1:30p.m. to 6:00p.m.

 

Monday, November 20

Anytime Fitness

5723 S. Suncoast Blvd. Homosassa

8:30a.m. to 12:00p.m.

 

Walmart

2461 W. Gulf to Lake Hwy Inverness

1:00p.m. to 7:00p.m.

 

 

Tuesday, November 21

Citrus County Detention Center

2604 W. Woodland Ridge Dr.  Lecanto

9:00a.m. to 1:00p.m.

 

Walmart

1936 N. Lecanto Hwy Lecanto

2:00p.m. to 7:00p.m.

 

Wednesday, November 22

Gus’s Gold & Gems

2637 Forest Ridge Blvd. Hernando

10:00a.m. to 6:00p.m.

 

Friday, November 24

Walmart

2461 W. Gulf to Lake Hwy Inverness

8:00 a.m. to 6:00p.m.

 

Saturday, November 25

Breakfast Station

3593 N. Lecanto Hwy Lecanto

9:00a.m. to 11:00a.m.

 

Beall’s Department Store

2851 E. Gulf to Lake Hwy Inverness

12:00p.m. to 6:00p.m.

 

Sunday, November 26

St. Benedict’s Catholic Church

455 S. Suncoast Blvd. Crystal River

7:30a.m. to 1:00p.m.

 

 

Walmart

3826 S. Suncoast Blvd. Homosassa

2:00p.m. to 6:00p.m.

 

Monday, November 27

Avante’ at Inverness

304 S. Citrus Ave. Inverness

10:00a.m. to 5:00p.m.

 

Tuesday, November 28

AAA Roofing

1000 NE 5th St. Crystal River

11:00a.m. to 5:00p.m.

 

Wednesday, November 29

Citrus County Government Complex

3600 W. Sovereign Path Lecanto

9:00a.m. to 4:00p.m.

 

Walmart

1936 N. Lecanto Hwy Lecanto

5:00p.m. to 7:00p.m.

 

Friday, December 1

Winn-Dixie Market

3565 N. Lecanto Hwy Lecanto

9:00a.m. to 1:00p.m.

 

City of Crystal River

123 N. Hwy 19 Crystal River

2:00p.m. to 9:00p.m.

 

Saturday, December 2

Howard’s Flea Market

6373 S. Suncoast Blvd. Homosassa

9:00a.m. to 3:30P.M.

 

Walmart

3826 S. Suncoast Blvd. Homosassa

4:30p.m. to 7:00p.m.

 

Sunday, December 3

Our Lady of Fatima Catholic Church

550 S. US Hwy 41 Inverness

8:00a.m. to 1:00p.m.

 

Walmart

2461 W. Gulf to Lake Hwy Inverness

2:00p.m. to 6:00p.m.

 

Monday, December 4

Lake Region Library

1511 Druid Rd. Inverness

10:00a.m. to 4:00p.m.

 

Walmart

2461 W. Gulf to Lake Hwy Inverness

5:00p.m. to 7:00p.m.

 

Tuesday, December 5

Suncoast Federal Credit Union

517 N. 5th St. Crystal River

10:00a.m. to 4:00p.m.

 

Walmart

1936 N. Lecanto Hwy Lecanto

5:00p.m. to 7:00p.m.

 

Wednesday, December 6

The Centers

3238 S. Lecanto Hwy Lecanto

11:00a.m. to 2:00p.m.

 

West Citrus Elks Lodge

7890 W. Grover Cleveland Blvd. Homosassa

3:00p.m. to 6:00p.m.