LifeSouth Community Blood Centers needs blood!

LifeSouth Community Blood Centers needs blood!

1241 S. Lecanto Hwy

Lecanto, FL 34461

527-3061

Center Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday

~ 8:30 am to 5 pm

Wednesday ~ 8:30 am to 6 pm

Saturday ~ 8:30 am to 2 pm

Sunday ~ Closed

2629 E. Gulf to Lake Hwy. Ste. A7

Inverness, FL 34453

344-5332

Center Hours

Monday to Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm

Saturday 8:00am to 4:00pm

Sunday 10:00am to 5:00pm

 

 

Friday, December 21

Walmart

2461 W. Gulf to Lake Hwy Inverness

10:00a.m. to 6:00p.m.

 

Saturday, December 22

Rural King

1801 N. US Hwy 19 Crystal River

10:00a.m. to 6:00p.m.

 

Sunday, December 23

Breakfast Station

3593 N. Lecanto Hwy Beverly Hills

8:00a.m. to 10:00a.m.

 

Beall’s Department Store

2851 E. Gulf to Lake Hwy Inverness

11:00a.m. to 5:00p.m.

 

Monday, December 24

Walmart

1936 N. Lecanto Blvd. Lecanto

9:00a.m. to 3:00p.m.

 

Tuesday, December 25

Merry Christmas

LifeSouth is closed

 

Wednesday, December 26

Walmart

3826 S. Suncoast Blvd. Homosassa

11:00a.m. to 5:00p.m.

 

Thursday, December 27

Thousand Palms RV Resort

6545 W. SR 44 Lake Panasoffkee

10:00a.m. to 3:30p.m.

 

Walmart

1936 N. Lecanto Blvd. Lecanto

4:30p.m. to 7:00p.m.

 

Friday, December 28

Walmart

2461 W. Gulf to Lake Hwy Inverness

10:00a.m. to 5:00p.m.

 

Saturday, December 29

Swamp-O-Rama

Howard’s Flea Market

6373 S. Suncoast Blvd. Homosassa

9:00a.m. to 2:30p.m.

 

Walmart

3826 S. Suncoast Blvd. Homosassa

3:30p.m. to 6:30p.m.

 

Sunday, December 30

Lowe’s Home Center

2301 E. Gulf to Lake Hwy Inverness

11:00a.m. to 6:00p.m.

 

Monday, December 31

Domino’s Pizza

213 Highlands Blvd. Inverness

9:30a.m. to 3:30p.m.

 

Tuesday, January 1

Walmart

1936 N. Lecanto Blvd. Lecanto

10:30a.m. to 4:30p.m.

 

Wednesday, January 2

Crystal Isles RV Resort

11419 Fort Island Tr. Crystal River

8:00a.m. to 1:00p.m.

 

Walmart

3826 S. Suncoast Blvd. Homosassa

2:00p.m. to 6:00p.m.

 

Thursday, January 3

Citrus Kia

1850 SE US Hwy 19 Crystal River

9:00a.m. to 1:00p.m.

All donors receive a $5 Winn-Dixie gift card courtesy of Citrus Kia

 

Walmart

1936 N. Lecanto Blvd. Lecanto

2:00p.m. to 6:30p.m.