LifeSouth Community Blood Centers needs blood!

LifeSouth Community Blood Centers needs blood!

1241 S. Lecanto Hwy

Lecanto, FL 34461

527-3061

Center Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday

~ 8:30 am to 5 pm

Wednesday ~ 8:30 am to 6 pm

Saturday ~ 8:30 am to 2 pm

Sunday ~ Closed

2629 E. Gulf to Lake Hwy. Ste. A7

Inverness, FL 34453

344-5332

Center Hours

Monday to Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm

Saturday 8:00am to 4:00pm

Sunday 10:00am to 5:00pm

 

Friday, May 25

Walmart

1935 N. Lecanto Hwy. Lecanto

11:00a.m. to 5:00p.m.

 

Saturday, May 26

Lowe’s Home Center

2301 E. Gulf to Lake Hwy. Inverness

11:00a.m. to 7:00p.m.

 

Sunday, May27

Homosassa Springs State Wildlife Park

4150 S. Suncoast Blvd.

Homosassa Springs

9:00a.m. to 4:00p.m.

 

Walmart

3826 S. Suncoast Blvd.

Homosassa Springs

5:00p.m. to 7:00p.m.

 

Monday, May 28

VFW Post #7122

8191 S. Florida Ave. Floral City

11:00a.m. to 4:00p.m.

 

Walmart

2461 W. Gulf to Lake Hwy Inverness

5:00p.m. to 7:00p.m.

 

Tuesday, May 29

Walmart

1935 N. Lecanto Hwy. Lecanto

10:00a.m. to 6:00p.m.

Wednesday, May 30        

Citrus Memorial Hospital

502 Highlands Blvd. Inverness

10:00a.m. to 6:15p.m.

 

Thursday, May 31

Domino’s Pizza

213 Highlands Blvd. Inverness

12:00p.m. to 8:00p.m.

 

Friday, June 1

Walmart

2461 W. Gulf to Lake Hwy Inverness

10:00a.m. to 6:00p.m.

 

Saturday, June 2

Howard’s Flea Market

6373 S. Suncoast Blvd. Homosassa

9:00a.m. to 2:30p.m.

 

Walmart

3826 S. Suncoast Blvd.

Homosassa Springs

3:15p.m. to 6:30p.m.

 

Sunday, June 3

Breakfast Station

3593 N. Lecanto Hwy. Beverly Hills

9:00a.m. to 3:00p.m.

 

Walmart

1935 N. Lecanto Hwy. Lecanto

4:00p.m. to 6:00p.m.

 

 

Monday, June 4

Walmart

1935 N. Lecanto Hwy. Lecanto

10:00a.m. to 6:30p.m.

 

Tuesday, June 5

Citrus County Detention Center

2604 W. Woodland Ridge Dr. Lecanto

9:00a.m. to 1:00p.m.

 

Walmart

2461 W. Gulf to Lake Hwy Inverness

2:00p.m. to 7:00p.m.

 

Wednesday, June 6

Forest Ridge Senior Residences

2757 N. Forest Ridge Blvd. Hernando

9:00a.m. to 12:00p.m.

 

Walmart

1935 N. Lecanto Hwy. Lecanto

1:00p.m. to 7:00p.m.

 

Thursday, June 7

Duke Energy

15760 W. Power Line Rd. Crystal River

8:00a.m. to 5:00p.m.