LifeSouth Community Blood Centers needs blood!

LifeSouth Community Blood Centers needs blood!

1241 S. Lecanto Hwy

Lecanto, FL 34461

527-3061

Center Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday

~ 8:30 am to 5 pm

Wednesday ~ 8:30 am to 6 pm

Saturday ~ 8:30 am to 2 pm

Sunday ~ Closed

2629 E. Gulf to Lake Hwy. Ste. A7

Inverness, FL 34453

344-5332

Center Hours

Monday to Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm

Saturday 8:00am to 4:00pm

Sunday 10:00am to 5:00pm

 

Friday, September 28

Sugarmill Manor Assisted Living

8985 S. Suncoast Blvd. Homosassa

9:00a.m. to 2:30p.m.

 

Avante’ at Inverness

304 S. Citrus Ave. Inverness

10:00a.m. to 2:00p.m.

 

VFW Post #4864

10199 N. Citrus Springs Blvd.

Citrus Springs

4:00p.m. to 6:30p.m.

 

Saturday, September 29

Citrus County Gator Club

6738 W. Gulf to Lake Hwy. Crystal River

11:00a.m. to 8:00p.m.

 

Sunday, September 30

Rural King

1801 N. US Hwy 19 Crystal River

10:00a.m. to 6:00p.m.

 

Monday, October 1

Walmart

1935 N. Lecanto Hwy. Lecanto

10:00a.m. to 7:00p.m.

 

Tuesday, October 2

Citrus County School District

1007 W. Main St. Inverness

8:00a.m. to 3:00p.m.

 

Walmart

2461 W. Gulf to Lake Hwy Inverness

4:00p.m. to 7:00p.m.

 

Wednesday, October 3

Walmart

3826 S. Suncoast Blvd. Homosassa

10:00a.m. to 2:00p.m.

 

West Citrus Elks Lodge

7890 W. Grover Cleveland Blvd. Homosassa

3:00p.m. to 6:00p.m.

 

Thursday, October 4

Duke Energy

15760 W. Power Line Rd. Crystal River

8:00a.m. to 5:00p.m.

 

Friday, October 5

Walmart

1935 N. Lecanto Hwy. Lecanto

9:00a.m. to 4:30p.m.

 

Crystal River High School Football Game

3195 Crystal River High Dr Crystal River

5:30p.m. to 9:00p.m.

 

Saturday, October 6

Lake County Folk Festival

250 Ferran Park Dr.  Eustis

10:00a.m. to 8:00p.m.

 

Sunday, October 7

St. Scholastica Catholic Church

4301 W. Homosassa Tr. Lecanto

8:30a.m. to 1:00p.m.

 

Walmart

3826 S. Suncoast Blvd. Homosassa

2:00p.m. to 6:00p.m.

 

Monday, October 8

Homosassa Springs Wildlife Park

4150 S. Suncoast Blvd. Homosassa

9:00a.m. to 4:00p.m.

 

Touch of Class Corvette Club

130 Heights Ave. Inverness

5:00p.m. to 8:00p.m.

 

Tuesday, October 9

Citrus County Detention Center

2604 W. Woodland Ridge Dr. Lecanto

9:00a.m. to 1:00p.m.

 

Walmart

2461 W. Gulf to Lake Hwy. Inverness

2:00p.m. to 7:00p.m.

 

Wednesday, October 10

Crystal Harley Davidson

1147 US Hwy 19 Homosassa

10:00a.m. to 3:00p.m.

 

First Baptist Church of Crystal River

700 Citrus Ave. Crystal River

4:00p.m. to 7:00p.m.

 

 

Thursday, October 11

Breakfast Station

3593 N. Lecanto Hwy Beverly Hills

9:00a.m. to 11:00a.m.

 

Domino’s Pizza

213 Highlands Blvd. Inverness

12:00p.m. to 8:00p.m.