Contact Us

contactus

 

Studio: 352-746-0953
Toll Free: 844-953-9595
Office: 352-746-9596
Fax: 352-746-9550
Mail: 964 S Crystal Glen Drive.
Lecanto, Florida, 34461
(The Crystal Glen Community Center)
Office Hours: 9:00AM – 5:00PM (Monday-Friday)

 

Staff Directory:

Krystal Williams (General Manager) Krystal@Citrus953.com

Ryan Downs (Operations Manager/ Program Director/On-Air) Ryan@citrus953.com

Travis Roberts (Office Manager/Traffic Director) Travis@citrus953.com

Mike Weaver (Production Director/On-Air) Mike@citrus953.com

Jade White (On-Air) Jade@citrus953.com

Trae Vance (On-Air) Trae@citrus953.com

Zac Phillips (Network Affiliates/Board Operator) Zac@thefox967.com

Lisa A Joost (Account Executive) Lisa@citrus953.com

Jennifer Giraldo (Account Executive) Michelle@citrus953.com

Joey Viverito (Account Executive) Sarah@citrus953.com

Deneen Ritter (Administrative Assistant) Staff@citrus953.com