Contact Us

contactus

We are Today’s Best Hit Music Station located in Lecanto, Florida.

Studio: 352-746-0953
Toll Free: 844-953-9595
Office: 352-746-9596
Fax: 352-746-9550
Mail: 964 S Crystal Glen Drive.
Lecanto, Florida, 34461
(The Crystal Glen Community Center)
Office Hours: 9:00AM – 5:00PM (Monday-Friday)

 

Staff Directory:

Lisa A Joost ~ Lisa@citrus953.com

Krystal Williams ~ Krystal@Citrus953.com

Travis Roberts ~ Travis@citrus953.com

Deneen Ritter ~ Staff@citrus953.com

 

On Air

Ryan Downs ~ Ryan@citrus953.com

Mike Weaver ~ Mike@citrus953.com

Jade White ~ Jade@citrus953.com

Trae Vance ~ Trae@citrus953.com

Zac Phillips ~ Zac@thefox967.com