Contact Us

contactus

We are Today’s Best Hit Music Station located in Lecanto, Florida.

Studio: 352-746-0953
Toll Free: 855-953-0953
Office: 352-746-9596
Fax: 352-746-9550
Address: 964 S Crystal Glen Drive.
Lecanto, Florida, 34461
(The Crystal Glen Community Center)

Office Hours: 9:00AM – 5:00PM (Monday-Friday)

 

Interested in Advertising?? Contact us today!

Stephanie Doyle ~ Stephanie@greatesthits106.com

Group Manager ~ WXCV, WXOF, WXZC, WXCZ, WGHR

Steve Schurdell ~ Steve@greatesthits106.com

Managing Partner ~ WXCV, WXOF, WXZC, WXCZ, WGHR

 

To have your event listed on our Events Calendar please email information to Staff@citrus953.com

Staff Directory:

Lisa Day ~ Lisaday@citrus953.com

Chelsea Ouimette ~ Chelsea@citrus953.com

traffic@citrus953.com

accounting@greatesthits106.com

On Air:

Kelly Wright ~ kelly@citrus953.com